The annual general meeting (AGM) of the Hoe Valley Neighbourhood forum took place on 15:00 – 16:00 Sunday 09 Aug 2020 by video conference (zoom).

Nick Murza stood down as Chair of the forum and was thanked for his service to date.

Elections took place by attendee vote and the following people were duly elected to serve as officers on the committee for a further one year period effective 09 Aug 2020:

  • Bob Shatwell – Chair
  • Bill Corney – Treasurer
  • Secretary – Will be fulfilled on a rotational basis by committee members.

The following were elected as general members to the committee:

  • Jeremy Instone
  • Tariq Zahid
  • Nic Petty

The newly elected Chair invited the following as Councillor advisors to the committee

  • Debs Hughes
  • Louise Morales.

Detailed minutes will be published shortly.